Promising Singer Yblaq finally Releases His Debut EP “Everything Nice” with Visuals for Man Go Try featuring Fameye & Keche


The Afrobeat/Afropop Extended Play is made up on 6 songs namely Very Big God ,Man Go Try featuring Fameye & Keche, Get There,Odo Yewu,That Face & Why with songs produced by Popping Beatz and and award winning Music Producer /Singer Rockstar(Kuami Eugene)

Since 2018 ,Yblaq has treated his fans with nothing but Great music and he finds this time the right time to give his fans another unique body of work he titled “Everything Nice”

All the songs are available for stream and purchasing on your favourite streaming site so
Apple Music, Spotify,Tidal,Boomplay,Audiomack,Youtube and mores

Here’s an album for you… Everything Nice by Y Blaq